Friendly Flowers

I’ve received a lot of flowers in my life. Expensive flowers. Gorgeous flowers. But the ones my friend Kathy dropped off to me yesterday were among the most beautiful I’ve ever recieved.

 

This dear soul knew I am going through a hard time, and took time out of her busy schedule to minister to my heart. Along with these gorgeous flowers, she sent yummy homemade chocolate chip banana muffins, lavender scented candles and soothing sounds.

Thank you, Kathy, for hearing my heart through my recitation of my trials. And thank you for loving on me. You really made my day.

One response to “Friendly Flowers

  1. Just a few gifts from the Father’s heart. I’m eager to see what other gifts He has for you!

Leave a Reply

