Fresh Start

When I deleted my typepad blog, all the photos I’d transferred to this blog disappeared. But I found it an incredible opportunity to begin anew. I played around with the colors and added a banner with a real photo of our family walking along the beach, and I’m pleased. Especially since it’s free. Thanks, WordPress.

I hope you’ll stop by again soon. I will highlight my Mother-Daughter and Father-Son discipleship series soon, so you can get more of an idea of the As We Walk ministry–which extends beyond the scope of home schooling. Oh, I’m so excited!

I hope you had a blessed Sabbath day!

2 responses to “Fresh Start

  1. Deb I love your new blog!! I can finally leave comments on this one – the other one would never work for me. I love your family picture, it goes so perfect with your theme. Thank you so much for following the Lord’s leading with creating Sonflower Sisters. It has been such a blessing to Hannah and I. We have created wonderful memories that will last a lifetime. It’s wonderful to purposefully disciple my daughters.

  2. You know who!!

    ok girly! Where’s those wilderness girl pics! And the ones of our ‘hike’ to the Natural Bridge. You know we could count that hike also as music…the natural bridge make great acoustics for a 2 yr old’s melt down. 🙂

    We had a blast camping with you all!

Leave a Reply

