Sonflower Sisters

A few years back, I invited a few other mothers to walk along with me in discipling our daughters. We formed what is now affectionately known as Sonflower Sisters. For a quick overview, check out  this page. If you like what you see and want to request a sample lesson, email me at AsWeWalk@comcast.net.

This year we’re completing Recipes for Life. This is a photo of me and my 7 year old daughter, Brooke, holding up our hand-made aprons we’ll use for the entire year.

One response to “Sonflower Sisters

  1. What a neat idea. I’ll be sure to pass this off to some friends that work with young girls!

    Thanks for taking the time to read my blog and leave comments. I always intend to get around to my readers, but am truly trying to balance more on my plate than I ought to and so blog reading is the first to go.

    Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your encouragement!

    Blessings,

    Elisa

Leave a Reply

