Summer Camp

My kids love their annual week at Beachmont Christian Camp. On Friday night they took us to Family Night and showed us around.

Things have changed a bit since I was a kid going there–check out this new playground.

Dad and Breanna got in on the action.

After I collected dozens of ginormous acorn tops, I got in on the action, too.

The boys kept watch.

We plan to go back for a few more Friday Night Family Nights to play and watch movies. If you’re local, you should join us!

One response to “Summer Camp

  1. Lauren Michelle Gallagher

    Hi, Deb,

    wow! I really enjoyed reading your blog. I think it’s such a wonderful way to chronicle life for your family to enjoy. How much time do you spend each day on this? I feel like I can’t even get all the chores done every day. Am working on a memory book for 2007 on line and still haven’t finished. It’s unnerving. You have a beautiful family. Is the Friday night thing at Beachmont open to all? thanks for sharing. I’m forwarding the link to some othere moms. Lauren Gallagher

Leave a Reply

