What Does It Mean To You?

This morning I stumbled across Marybeth’s post on her recent RUN as I was getting ready to post about our visit with our local RUN (Relaxed and Unschooling Network) group.

It got me thinking, there are a hundred and one connotations to RUN. I had to RUN to the store. My kid has the RUNs. My favorite show is RUNning on Broadway.

First reaction, what does “RUN” mean to you? If you have a blog, post and link here so we can all see what RUN means to you.

Oh, and here’s a shot of my kids having some good old-fashioned fun at our RUN gathering.

4 responses to “What Does It Mean To You?

  1. Just saying hi! I love your blog so far – I hope to get back soon to look at more! Looking at the pictures, I don’t think we have ever met IRL but I have been wrong before, LOL. 🙂

  2. That is SO AWESOME!!!! I so wish we had an unschool group here. Sigh. And RUN means absolute freedom to me.

  3. Looks like neither of those links is working. Maybe it’s on my end??

  4. RUN to me has connotations of energy and movement.

Leave a Reply

