Fun Find

Brian found this little critter out behind our church after service.

He kept hopping out of our homemade critter-keepers, so we stopped on the way home to buy one. Brian was so proud of his find–he played with him for hours before sending him back out into the wild.

3 responses to “Fun Find

  1. It is soo cute! I think we are going to raise frogs this year!

  2. Now that is just sweet! My daughter loves to sew as well. She is almost 8 and she can sew with a machine.. a real machine… I… cannot… sad, I know… She loves that she knows about something I dont. I have to no sew everything… Go glue! Susie H~

  3. We find toads around here a lot, the kids love them.:)

Leave a Reply

