New Friend

I made a new friend today I wouldn’t have made if it weren’t for this Friend, who introduced me to the love of nature.

Before meeting Kathy, I wouldn’t have dared to get this close to a wild animal’s claws.

Maybe Jake’s learned a thing or two from Kathy.

2 responses to “New Friend

  1. LOL! I think Jake could learn a lot more from that turtle. He or she has such a wise looking face. I can just hear it thinking, “Yup. A dog again. Been there, done that! I’ll just hunker down here until they quit staring at me and my claws and put me back where I belong.”

Leave a Reply

