Curly Girl

Last night Brooke and I enjoyed a Girls’ Night In. I spiral curled her entire head while she watched Fern Gully and munched on popcorn. Isn’t she beautiful?

5 responses to “Curly Girl

  1. YES SHE IS!!!

  2. How did you get it like that? Did you use those foam curlers or did you do it with a curling iron? She is so beautiful.

  3. So cute! Okay, does it seriously date me in a young way to say that Fern Gully was my favorite movie as a kid?

  4. Great!! She sure does!! I love it. Chloe won’t let me mess with hers even when she is watching a movie.

  5. Oh, wow! Stunning! Didn’t I tell you the other day I saw a spiral curl lurking underneath? 😉

Leave a Reply

