Mission Accomplished

Remember this post about my messy school room? There’s nothing like sheer humiliation a little exposure to completely mortify cajole you into bringing in a bull dozer straightening up a bit.

Now the school year had better come before it gets messy again!

13 responses to “Mission Accomplished

  1. Woo Hoo! Readers, you can’t believe how fantastic that room is IRL….full of light, joy, and clever, realistic ideas that we can all borrow.

  2. Wowie Kazowie! That looks FANTASTIC!!
    Inspiration, no matter where it comes from, is a G-O-O-D thing!!

  3. WTG! That looks great!

  4. Wow! That was quick. Thanks for the encouragment!!

  5. WOW!! Makes me want to homeschool!!!!……kinda……

  6. Your schoolroom looks wonderful! I love those cubbies and the pictures! Thanks for sharing and inspiring. 🙂

  7. So, when are you coming to do my schoolroom? Looks great!

  8. Happy 100 to you! Susie h~

  9. your school room is so nice….organized and tidy. I wish that i had a seperate place for school but for now we are in the middle of the dining room…all that organization really appeals to me.

  10. Your room looks great!!!!! What a difference! The table looks so nice and I love all the art hanging everywhere. By the way, how did you make those little easels for the art? Or did you buy them? Those are precious!

  11. Can i move in with you to use your school room? That is so nice and exactly what I would love to have!

  12. What a fun schoolroom. I used to teach and that would make any teacher proud!!!! My husband would like for me to home school. I am just not sure it is for me.

  13. I enjoyed the way you worded your post as much as I enjoyed the pics!!!! Your kids are blessed to have you, and this awesome room!

Leave a Reply

