Animal Tracking

We’ll be studying Animal Tracks this fall as part of our KONOS Attentiveness unit. I ordered these great Animal Track ABC cards

and Memory Game

from doggiepiggie‘s etsy shop. How fun! I can already see I’m going to have to laminate these cards–because they’re well-loved after just a few minutes!

3 responses to “Animal Tracking

  1. twilightspath

    Wow! These are awesome! To think my generation was stuck with “Apple”, “Balloon”, and “Can”……Haha, I’m sure your kids are going to be terrific both at reading and tracking down wild animals now 🙂

  2. Those memory cards look fun!

  3. you mentioned KONOS on my a comment on my blog. No we do not use KONOS can you explain? It is unit studies? Do you use classical education? I love these animal track cards!

Leave a Reply

