Water Sweet

The last post was full of photos of what we saw at the park. This post is full of photos of us seeing the park.

Breanna was thrilled to be out with just Mommy.

She made sure to show her baby all the beauty.

She made sure she had a front-row seat on all the action.

After a long walk

she took a little rest.

She made sure I was nearby for the splendor,

which made her (and me) quite happy.

Let’s plan another girls’ day out soon, Breanna, my littlest love.

3 responses to “Water Sweet

  1. Absolutely beautiful! Either I am hormonal or that is the most precious thing ever.

  2. Too cute! I need to take my daughter out to the park just the two of us before school starts! If it wasnt so darn hot I would have done it already! πŸ™‚

    She looks like she had a GREAT time, just her and Mommy! πŸ™‚

  3. don’t they just love it when they have you all to themselves? Those are sweet pictures.

Leave a Reply

