You Might Win this Book!

Enter to win a copy of Mary E. DeMuth’s “Authentic Parenting in a Postmodern Culture: Practical Help for Shaping Your Children’s Hearts, Minds, and Souls” from Tekeme Studios by leaving a comment on this post! Contest ends August 29, 2008.

I’ve ready Mary’s Building the Christian Family You Never Had: A Practical Guide for Pioneer Parents and have to say she is quite a clear voice in a murky culture.

I also love reading Mary’s blogs, Relevant Blog and So You Wanna Be Published.

6 responses to “You Might Win this Book!

  1. I’ve never seen this book before, but now that I have it’d be a blessing to dig a little deeper. Very generous of you to give us an opportunity to win. Thank you!

  2. Wow….how generous of you! This book looks very interesting…sounds like lots of great advice!

  3. I would LOVE to get to read this book. If I don’t win, I will try to inter-library loan it. It looks wonderful!

  4. Thanks so much for posting this. I’m humbled and thankful. And I’m tickled that you liked Building the Christian Family!

    Warmly,
    Mary DeMuth
    Author, Authentic Parenting in a Postmodern Culture,
    Building the Christian Family You Never Had,
    Ordinary Mom, Extraordinary God

  5. looks very interesting. thanks for the contest! i’m always keeping my eyes open for quality parenting book recommendations.

  6. Pingback: Authentic Parenting Winner Announced!! « As We Walk

Leave a Reply

