So, I Guess You Figured Out…

that I love pillowcase dresses. I wrote about them here and here. But these are by far the sweetest photos I’ve gotten of my girls in them. Try not to be too jealous–you can make them, too. They’re easy!

Tomorrow…an amazing adventure!

5 responses to “So, I Guess You Figured Out…

  1. Those ones are SO cute! Now you need to find some vintage embroidered ones and use those!

  2. Oh my goodness! I love these! The pictures are adorable and the dresses are priceless. Thank you so much for sharing this – I’m emailing it to my mom.

  3. Those are gorgeous. I love that pattern!

  4. So Cute! Those pictures are great, reminds me on my “bookend” girls… The oldest always taking care of her baby sister 🙂

  5. They are adorable. I’d love to make something like that for Lily. Now you say I can make one too, but I don’t see directions anywhere. Give me a clue. Am I just missing them?
    Those pictures are definitely frame worthy! Just precious.

Leave a Reply

