Can You Guess?

We’ve been crafting. Can you tell what we’re making?

5 responses to “Can You Guess?

  1. I’m guessing something with fall leaves or maybe turkey feathers…ah man, I don’t know, but I can’t wait to see it!

  2. maybe an autumn wreath, or a hanging leaf collage?

  3. Looks like fun! I can’t wait to see the finished project!
    ~Kelli

  4. A felt leaf banner! Despite the fact that the temps have swung back up into the high 70’s, I put it up…finally!

  5. Your new blog banner looks great! It’s cooled down some here in SoCal, but I hear the Santa Ana winds are coming back in from the desert, so our temperatures are about to get hot again. Fall is mostly a memory for me from living in Oregon – and also something I get to enjoy by looking in on blogs like yours!!

Leave a Reply

