Beautiful Two

These are the last few weeks Breanna will be two years old. I snapped a few shots of her playing while the older children were in gym class. She is growing up so quickly, it’s bittersweet.

4 responses to “Beautiful Two

  1. Sigh. I miss that age. My baby is four…and there won’t be any more babies. I keep trying to convince my dh to adopt me some, but so far he just thinks I’m nuts. LOL

  2. So sweet–love that final shot!

  3. Awww, I know the feeling. She is such a cutie!! My littlest one will be 4 in a few months and I feel like the “baby” is gone. I miss those baby days so much sometimes.

  4. Ohhh, Brooke did such a great job! What a lovely tea party! Thanks for sharing these wonderful pics…put a smile on my face! Susan

Leave a Reply

