Little Messes, Big Memories

Who will remember the little things? 

Model Monkey in Yves San Potholder

The Essential Pirate-Miner-SpaceTrooper-Spy Kit

Two year old after watching Ratatouille, insistent on cooking all by herself.

(I bet you MOPS ladies thought I was joking when I said my kids make their own lunches.)

One response to “Little Messes, Big Memories

  1. The ear ring on the monkey totally caught my eye.

    I said you are a part of MOPS. I miss my MOPS, they reorganized that church and that was not part of the plan.

    Oddly enough my 4 yo can make his own jelly sandwich but my 6 yo can not

Leave a Reply

