Think! Eggs

We completed our first Think! Blog challenge on a rainy Saturday afternoon with Dad.

We had to settle and egg at least an inch above the table using 12 straws and 12 inches of tape. Everyone tackled it differently. Everyone passed!

Dad’s Solution

Brooke’s Solution

Brad’s Solution

Brian’s Solution

While they were playing, I danced around to some music and made myself a sweet-potato casserole. Yum!

6 responses to “Think! Eggs

  1. Great job guys! Thanks for participating!

  2. That looks like fun! I’ll have to try it with my kids. :o)

  3. So have to get my kids to do these but I keep forgetting.

  4. That does look like a lot of fun! I should try that with the kids this weekend!

  5. Interesting to see everyone’s method. Love Brad’s! 🙂

  6. How creative! I love this activity allowing everyone to think on their own!

Leave a Reply

