Raking Leaves

Here’s how we do it on the water:

3 responses to “Raking Leaves

  1. funny what they think of…i guess you just make do? But it looks like it was working

  2. It took me forever to see what was wrong with this pic. My brain just assumed he had a rake! I read the comment before mine and Im thinking you must have changed the pic or something. I just wasnt getting it! LOl Maybe I need more coffee!!!

  3. That looks rather familiar–I think my kids used a snow shovel last time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

