A Stolen Moment

A little stink at 11pm led me to Breanna’s crib, where I found she had been spring cleaning.

empty-crib

And, well, since she stayed asleep during the entire diaper change, we decided to bring her into bed with us. For the first time since infancy.

brea-sleeping1

She looks so angelic. So snuggly. So sweet. And she wakes up so early ~grin~

3 responses to “A Stolen Moment

  1. So adorable! I wake up with Owen in bed with us about three times a week. He doesn’t even wake us up anymore…just climbs in and goes back to sleep. Then a couple of hours later, I open my eyes to find his leg flung over my head.

  2. that picture is so sweet. there are lots of sleeping daddy and baby pictures in our house.

Leave a Reply

