Fitness Friday: My Best Feature

deb-hair

Today Brenda has challenged us to share what we like best about our physical selves. I have great hair. I can’t say I’ve figured out exactly what to do with it yet–even though I’m 36 years old–but it’s thick, grows really quickly, and is still its natural color. It looks cute with a great cut, and even cuter in a pony tail. So, there you have it. I like my hair, and so do the women who compliment me on it. {blush}

p.s. Brooke inherited great hair!

8 responses to “Fitness Friday: My Best Feature

  1. Chuck Lembach

    Yes my love your hair is very beautiful, but your true beauty comes from within.

    All my Love. Chuck

  2. Thank you, my love!

  3. Awww. I agree about the true beauty–but I just wanted everyone to think positive things about themselves cause I think we only think the negative stuff all too often!

    I like what you said about not knowing what to DO with it. I feel the same way. If I had a personal hair stylist….I would look awesome every single day! 🙂

  4. Hello! I love your hair, too! 🙂 It’s so thick!!

    I just left a comment on my blog for the bmi calculator. Go see!

  5. You do have beautiful hair….I love the color too!! have a great week!

  6. Great hair rocks! Not that I would know, but I like to look at other people’s great hair! :0)

    And your daughter will thank you for passing it on!

  7. Ok, trying not to covet the whole “grows really quickly” feature! Mine grows at a snail’s pace, which I guess is OK when we’re talking about roots growing in, but I’m always in awe of folks who can go from short to long in a year.

    And don’t feel bad–I don’t know what to do with my hair either & I’m 35 years old. But there’s hope for us–right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

