Some Post-Holiday, Winter Inspiration for You

Come find my new posts at:

January 2008

February 2008, and

March 2008.

I’m working on completing my entire 2008 so I can have my blog printed and bound through Blurb.

It’s so fun and inspirational looking through the old photos. I’m already getting grand ideas for crafting and winter activities! Come see…

Note: Amy just let me know Blurb does not support WordPress, so I’m going to have to get a trial membership at Typepad, import the whole year to that site, and slurp  it from there with Blurb. It’s a little trouble, but this blog is also my scrapbook. I’m so excited to have it printed and bound, I’m willing to do what it takes!

5 responses to “Some Post-Holiday, Winter Inspiration for You

  1. I have been wanting to do something like this, so I checked out Blurb. They do not support WordPress or Blogger:( What a bummer, cause it looks pretty cool! Maybe they will add WordPress and Blogger soon!

  2. HI Debbie,

    It’s me, Tabetha’s sister. I enjoy checking out your blog. I think Tab sent me the address a while back. I remember when you and Chuck were a dating couple in my parents housechurch. It’s fun to see your family life. Just wondering how much it cost to have your blog printed and bound for a year. That sounds like a wonderful idea. I have no idea how much something like that would cost but sounds like it would be wonderful.

    Thanks, Emily

  3. I have been wanting to BLURB my blog too. I am going to wait and see how you like it (maybe you can tell me if it is hard to do!) and then I will consider it!

  4. Wow! I hadn’t thought of getting a blog bound in book form – what a neat idea! That reminds me . . . I should probably back up my blog soon, I haven’t since September. 😀

    Blessings,
    Miss Emily Rose
    http://www.SimplyVintagegirl.com

  5. Wow! I hadn’t thought of getting a blog bound in book form – what a neat idea! That reminds me . . . I should probably back up my blog soon, I haven’t since September. 😀

    Blessings,
    Miss Emily Rose
    http://www.SimplyVintagegirl.com

Leave a Reply

