Guess What I’m Up To???

valentine

You’ll have to wait to see the final product for just a few more days. Hope the suspense doesn’t do you in.

3 responses to “Guess What I’m Up To???

  1. so much pink….are you getting ready for valentines? i love that fabric!! i have some in my fabric horde, i mean stash, upstairs! :o)

  2. Valentines!

    The code to the static button is right under the button in the post in a link!

    Thanks girl!

  3. Just found your site and was wondering where I might find those science kits you talked about a few posts down??? As a home school Mom I’m always looking for fun and educational stuff! Thanks! You can e-mail me at jforbeck@tctelco.net

Leave a Reply

