Light as a Feather

I love that Brooke caught this guy’s trek out on the river. I ran to get my camera.

heron-ice

He was making nice with a gull before he decided his little feet were freezing.

heron-pier

Aaaahhhh, nice and toasty now.

2 responses to “Light as a Feather

  1. Yes, I can retouch/rework older photos, as long as I have a digital copy (aka a really good scan)! You can email me if you want for more questions about it. =)

    blessedroadphotography (at) gmail (dot) com!

    Jordan

  2. wow he is gorgeous!!! i am a huge bird nerd. i just love them

Leave a Reply

