Decorating Ideas Please…Pretty Please

starfish

These beauties are waiting for some inspiration. What would you do with them? Would you please, pretty please, jot me a note with your ideas?

I’ve really been feeling the need to “create” lately. Must be something to do with spring peeking around the corner!

cards

3 responses to “Decorating Ideas Please…Pretty Please

  1. Deb that article on my blog was mistakenly posted on my Dishpan Dribble. I meant to post it on Dieting is Not A Piece of Cake, my diet blog. Its still on the diet blog and you can get to it by going to Dishpan Dribble and clicking on the widget on the left that says, Mt Diet Blog. Thanks for the info. I’ll go check it out.

    I have lost 50 pounds this past year and now am heading into my last 50. I can take all the help I can get!

  2. A little clear sparkly glitter on them and a long raffia tie would make a lovely garland for the mantle…

  3. I agree with Jennifer’s decorating suggestion for the starfish, as I have the same idea, but as place card holders for my beach theme wedding in October 09. Could you please tell me where I can get the? It would be so helpful

Leave a Reply

