Easter is Coming

I’ve been up to a little fun at home

whole-landscape

with some pretty candlesticks

glass-and-rosemary

and a little wool roving,

wool

some bunnies

bunnies

and eggs,

eggs-and-candle

feathers,

feather-tree

and my favorite flowers.

cross

Thank you, Jesus, for Easter.

3 responses to “Easter is Coming

  1. wow, super decorating…you are going all out!!! Love the roving. I have a giant canning jar full. Tulips are my favorite flower too!

  2. This actually makes me tempted to decorate. But…..no, I doubt it will happen.

  3. Oh my word I love the feathers in the tree. It all looks so springy!

Leave a Reply

