A Strange Visitor

fly pages

Late one night after everyone was asleep but me, I had a surprise visitor.

fly on page

I was particularly amused at his choice of reading.

3 responses to “A Strange Visitor

  1. He looks dead in that second photo – did you swat him??!!

  2. man that is one creepy huge fly!! yikes! did you swat him after the photo shoot?

  3. You know, he was so interested in my book that I let him sit a while. He finally flew away, so I knew he wasn’t sick. Maybe he just needed a break from fly things. Lol.

Leave a Reply

