A Little Self-Promotion

Every once in a while something comes up along that’s too good to pass up. Check this out and tell me what you think. It was kind of fun!

7 responses to “A Little Self-Promotion

  1. It was lovely to read about you and your family. 😀

    You have a gorgeous smile, girl!

  2. Very cool! It was nice to see YOU for a change! And also neat to find out about our writing! Very talented!
    Blessings, Linda

  3. I just read your guest post over at …hmmm.. where did I read it? Okay this is old age at it’s best! I just came from the blog where you had been interviewed. Was it A Familiar Path? Anyway wherever it was I just had to tell you how much I enjoyed that. I had no idea I was communicating with such a famous person! LOL

    I was also reading your posts below and how you feel God trying to tell you to wait patiently. I have been going through the exact same thing. Waiting is hard!

    Blessings to you today!

  4. I came over from Melissa’s to meet you. Loved the snow pictures of you and your kids and I am always excited to meet new blogging friends. You have a great blog.
    It was nice to meet you,
    Christy Rose

  5. thanks for doing the fan friday!

  6. i loved reading the article!!! you must have been so excited to be the featured reader

  7. How cool! You are such an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

