I Know You’re Wondering

what on earth happened to me.

Well, it’s a long story. My husband’s sister passed away from brain cancer, then his elderly aunt (who had been living with that sister) moved into our home. A week after she got here, I got a cold, then a fever, then bronchitis, then pneumonia! I’ve pretty much become one with my love seat. The good news is it’s clearing up and I won’t have to be hospitalized. For that I’m immensely grateful to God.

I do plan to be around more often. We’ve been trying to fit in fun things despite my illnesses. Stay tuned for more photos of our gardens and good times at home.

One response to “I Know You’re Wondering

  1. Wow…. I’m really sorry about the passings and sickness. I will pray for you.

    Noah
    (B-Mont)

Leave a Reply

