A Little Artistry

I’ve learned to french braid!

I’m so excited–I’ve been trying for years…

and this year something clicked.

My daughters are thrilled!

So am I!!

3 responses to “A Little Artistry

  1. can you teach me now I am all thumbs, Doug is actually the one who does there hair.

  2. Beautiful! I think it should be a requirement of mothers with little girls to know how to french braid. I’m trying to teach my girls right now, it’s not an easy thing to pick up!

  3. Mom,
    I love that you can french braid!
    Can you do the headband on me soon!
    Peace Love Joy,
    Brookie

Leave a Reply

