A Little Treat

My sister, fashion diva, told me about Kiss artificial nails. She said they look as good as the ones done at the salon, but you can take them off whenever you want. And they’re under $10. I picked up a pack for myself at Wal Mart. (I’ve also seen them at Rite Aid.)

While I was there I also picked up a cute little pack of artificials for Brooke.

We stayed up late one Friday night to purty ourselves up.

The next morning we had tea at our favorite cozy spot.

We topped off our girly time with a window shopping trip in the dress department. Maybe we should call it a dressing room shopping trip. Trying things on is so much more fun than merely looking.

I love our time together. Brooke is so fun!

One response to “A Little Treat

  1. she is quite the young lady, very pretty, just like her momma. Love the neckalce on you btw, and where is your photo of dressing room shopping:-)

Leave a Reply

